The Paper and Hearts Society (#3 Bookishly Ever After)

Author(s): Lucy Powrie

Young Adult

The final Paper & Hearts Society adventure. Join Ed and The Paper & Hearts Society gang in this joyful comfort read and celebration of books from BookTuber, Lucy Powrie - the perfect book for fans of Alice Oseman, Holly Smale and Zoella.

Ed is excited. He's finally landed his dream job as a bookseller at Woolf and Wilde, the beautiful independent bookshop in town. But Ed soon discovers that working life in the bookshop is very different to being a customer - the hours of shelving books, logging ISBNs and dealing with customers is overwhelming. So Ed does what Ed does best - smiles enthusiastically, fist pumps the air, and pretends that everything is totally under control. He just hadn't bargained on his new colleague, Hannah, seeing through his façade.

Then Ed discovers that his mum is dating for the first time since splitting up with his dad. He decides to distract himself by being the best bookseller Woolf and Wilde has ever seen, but now Ed's confusing feelings for Hannah are getting in the way.

If Ed can find a way to be himself, he might find it easier to make new connections, be a good friend to his old ones, and get to know himself a little better in the process ... Can Ed let his guard down for the love of books?

$17.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
2

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444949278
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : 0.3
  • : May 2021
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["12.9"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 400
  • : Paperback
  • : Lucy Powrie