Survivors Boxed Set

Author(s): Erin Hunter

Middle Readers

This collectible, giftable box set contains paperback editions of the first three action-packed novels in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors!Lucky has always been a Lone Dog--until the Big Growl, a devastating earthquake that changes his world forever. Now he needs a Pack, and it will take all of their skill and cunning just to stay alive. This three-book set includes The Empty City, A Hidden Enemy, and Darkness Falls, and is the perfect introduction to the series Kirkus Reviews praised as -wild and wonderful adventure- in a starred review. It's sure to thrill both dedicated Erin Hunter fans and readers who are about to discover the heart-pounding action, epic adventures, and rich animal fantasy folklore of Survivors for the first time.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062342836
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : Contains 3 Paperback / softback
  • : 0.649
  • : September 2014
  • : 207mm X 123mm X 55mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 928
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : Erin Hunter