The Quest Begins (Seekers #1)

Middle Readers

From the author of the #1 bestselling Warriors books comes a brand-new series. Three young bears from different species--black, polar, and grizzly--are separated from their families as young cubs. Fate is about to change their lives forever, setting their paws on a path toward a future they cannot yet imagine.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

"The suspenseful conclusion will build in an eager audience for the next installment." -- Publishers Weekly

General Fields

  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : 195mm X 130mm X 19mm
  • : United States
  • : 0.209
  • : 9780060871246
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : December 2008
  • : general