Corked

Author(s): Kathryn Borel

Food

A daughter seeks to connect with her enigmatic father on a tour of French wine country, in this hilarious memoir that will appeal to readers of Peter Mayle and Julie Powell.

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

'The whole book is refreshingly unsentimental and grounded with flashes of candor and humor' - PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

Kathryn Borel was born in Toronto, the daughter of a hotelier. She spent her early years living in hotels in Paris, Bermuda, Dallas and New Jersey before settling in Quebec City. In 2002 she moved back to Toronto where she still lives and she works at the Canadian Broadcasting Company, where she works as a food and drink writer and reviewer

General Fields

  • : 9780446409506
  • : Little, Brown & Company
  • : Grand Central Publishing
  • : March 2010
  • : 216mm X 135mm X 25mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 288
  • : Hardback
  • : Kathryn Borel