The Dangers of Truffle Hunting

Author(s): Sunni Overend

Fiction

True desires will be unearthed … For readers of Gourmet Traveller, Lena Dunham and Joanne Harris, a delightful sexy story that spans the Australian wine country, the French provinces and hip inner Melbourne. Kit Gossard's life is neatly mapped out. A secure photographic job. A partner ready to commit. A wedding in the family vineyard for her mother to preside over. So why the apprehension? Why a hunger for something ... more? Then someone new appears. Earthy, reserved, magnetic, this new man brings out feelings she has long suppressed and suddenly Kit can can't contain her simmering discontent. Black truffle hunting, illicit pastry lessons, vine fruit on flesh - Kit is seduced. But just when she's about to give herself over to this new world, she is betrayed. Should she retreat to the predictability of life before? Or is the safe option the most perilous of all? Artful, sexy, sophisticated, The Dangers of Truffle Hunting explores how a man can be more to a woman than a destination.

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781460752104
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Australia
  • : colaus
  • : January 2017
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : Australia
  • : January 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Sunni Overend
  • : 352
  • : 117