Little Boy Blue: Di Helen Grace #5

Author(s): M J Arlidge

Crime Thriller Mystery

The UK's most exciting new crime-writing talent. The death of a young man, found cocooned in plastic, looks like it was a tragic accident -- a sex game gone wrong. But when another lifeless victim is found days later, wrapped tight, DI Helen Grace knows that she's on the hunt for a serial killer.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

M. J. ARLIDGE has worked in television for the last fifteen years, specializing in high-end drama production, including prime-time crime serials "Torn, The Little House" and, most recently, "Undeniable." Currently writing for the hit BBC series "Silent Witness," Arlidge is also piloting original crime series for both UK and US networks. In 2015 his audio exclusive "Six Degrees of Assassination" was a Number One bestseller. His debut thriller, "Eeny Meeny," was the UK's bestselling crime debut of 2014. It was followed by the bestselling "Pop Goes the Weasel "and "The Doll's House. Liar Liar "is the fourth DI Helen Grace thriller."

General Fields

  • : 9780718180836
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : Michael Joseph Ltd
  • : February 2016
  • : 234mm X 153mm X 27mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 5
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : M J Arlidge
  • : 400