I Am Fugitive (I Am Traitor #2)

Author(s): Sif Sigmarsdottir

Childrens

What if finding out the meaning of life meant destroying peace on Earth - would you still seek out the answers? Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, The Hunger Games and DivergentAfter rescuing thousands of teenagers from a gruelling regime in space, Amy Sullivan must try to make sense of home, as it is now. But after an invasion of such colossal proportions, it seems Earth won't be going back to normal any time soon. And when Amy is made Ambassador for Solidarity at the newly created Earth Council, she must defend Earth against new attacks from Visitors. Working day and night to protect planet Earth, Amy still dreams of Caeser, the boy with the dimples, from another planet - she is convinced he can help her. But Caeser is still in space, where conflict is the only thing on agenda. Are two teenagers from different galaxies able to make those in power choose peace ... over the very meaning of life itself?

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444935301
  • : Hachette Kids Hodder Children
  • : Hachette
  • : June 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 292
  • : Paperback