The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Author(s): Gay Hendricks

Business Finance Management

With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.

$26.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

"Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves." -- Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

?

General Fields

  • : 9780061735363
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : May 2010
  • : 203mm X 135mm X 14mm
  • : United States
  • : October 2009
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 224
  • : Paperback