The Seventh Circle: A Former Australian Soldier's Extraordinary Story of Surviving Seven Years in Afghanistan's Most Notorious Prison

Author(s): Rob Langdon

Biography & Memoir

In the tradition of Midnight Express, The Damage Done, Marching Powder and Hotel Kerobokan comes an extraordinary story of Australian resilience and survival in Afghanistan's notorious Pol-e-Charkhi prison, a place that's been described as 'the world's worst place to be a westerner'.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760527433
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : February 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.8'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : Rob Langdon