The Wicked! Series - All Six Books in One (Audio MP3 CD)

Audio Books

Dynamo duo Paul Jennings and Morris Gleitzman's bestselling Wicked! series is together at last. All six books in one collection. Something very weird is happening to Dawn and Rory. And it's not just their new step-family. Slurping slobberers want to suck their bones out. Strange steel sheep want to smash them to pieces. Giant frogs want to crunch them up. Cruel killer creepers want to squeeze the life out of them. Their parents can't help them. Dawn and Rory are on their own. It's wild. It's wacky. It's WICKED!


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Bolinda Publishing
  • : ABC/ Bolinda Audio
  • : 9781486284412
  • : March 2015
  • : February 2015
  • : Australia
  • : audio