Ladies of the House

Author(s): Molly McGrann

Fiction

An atmospheric, imaginative and deliciously enjoyable novel for fans of Kate Atkinson and Muriel Spark

$29.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Molly McGrann is a literary critic, poet and novelist. A former editor at The Paris Review, she is the author of two acclaimed novels, 360 Flip and Exurbia. Originally from the USA, she now lives in Oxfordshire with her family.

General Fields

  • : 9781447274766
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Picador
  • : February 2015
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 256
  • : Air Iri OME
  • : Paperback
  • : Molly McGrann